Working Across the Commonwealth

Penn State is one university, geographically distributed, with twenty-four campuses across the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania. The New Employee Center staff is here to serve all new hires. Much of the material covered on this site applies to all employees regardless of location; however, we rely on Onboarding Partners at each campus to assist with the pieces of the onboarding process that must be completed in-person. The name and contact information for your onboarding contact will be provided to you when you accept your new position. Visit the Penn State Campuses page to learn more about each campus.